Stoughton Youth Baseball

  • 2018 Spring Season
  • Majors
  • Major National
  • Major National
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
MN Cardinals1810.947-19170121
MN Giants8120.40010.5124136-12
MN Diamondbacks6110.3531182152-70
MN Dodgers4120.25012.594133-39
Schedule
Saturday, April 28, 2018
11:00AM#516413310MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
2MN Diamondbacks
11:00AM#51641348MN DodgersMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
1MN Giants
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:45PM#51641361MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations Kelley
9MN Diamondbacks
5:45PM#516413510MN DodgersMajor NationalMy Locations Miller
13MN Cardinals
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:45PM#516413811MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
9MN Giants
5:45PM#51641379MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
5MN Dodgers
Saturday, May 5, 2018
11:00AM#516413910MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Miller
6MN Dodgers
11:00AM#51641408MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations Kelley
13MN Giants
Sunday, May 6, 2018
10:00AM#5192333MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
(BYE)
4:00PM#5208613MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
(BYE)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:45PM#51641410MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
8MN Cardinals
5:45PM#51641421MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
8MN Dodgers
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5:45PM#51641446MN DodgersMajor NationalMy Locations Kelley
8MN Diamondbacks
5:45PM#51641436MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Miller
2MN Giants
Monday, May 14, 2018
5:30PM#5211573MN DodgersMajor NationalMy Locations Kelley
(BYE)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5:45PM#51641450MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations Kelley
6MN Cardinals
Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:45PM#51641502MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
10MN Cardinals
5:45PM#516414913MN DodgersMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
7MN Diamondbacks
Friday, May 18, 2018
5:45PM#51641465MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations Kelley
2MN Dodgers
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:45PM#516415411MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
3MN Dodgers
5:45PM#51641534MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
6MN Diamondbacks
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:45PM#51641478MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations Kelley
7MN Dodgers
Thursday, May 24, 2018
5:45PM#51641563MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations Pushee
6MN Dodgers
5:45PM#51641554MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations Miller
12MN Cardinals
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
5:45PM#516415816MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
2MN Diamondbacks
5:45PM#51641574MN DodgersMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
17MN Giants
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:45PM#516414812MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Kelley
5MN Diamondbacks
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5:45PM#516416010MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations Pushee
2MN Diamondbacks
5:45PM#516415910MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Miller
2MN Dodgers
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:30AM#51641620MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
19MN Cardinals
9:30AM#51641616MN DodgersMajor NationalMy Locations Pushee
10MN Giants
Sunday, June 3, 2018
10:00AM#5286713MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
(BYE)
Thursday, June 7, 2018
5:45PM#52861735MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
6MN Diamondbacks
5:45PM#52861136MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
5MN Dodgers
Saturday, June 9, 2018
11:00AM#52861934MN DiamondbacksMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
13MN Giants
11:00AM#52861333MN DodgersMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
14MN Cardinals
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
5:45PM#52861539MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations ODay
6MN Diamondbacks
5:45PM#5286093MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Pushee
(BYE)
Thursday, June 14, 2018
5:45PM#52996931MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
9MN Giants
Saturday, June 16, 2018
11:00AM#52997131MN GiantsMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
10MN Cardinals
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00AM#53056336MN CardinalsMajor NationalMy Locations Goff
5MN Giants