Stoughton Youth Baseball

  • 2018 Spring Season
  • Babe Ruth
  • Babe Ruth
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
BR Grounds Management1320.867-1446480
BR Ricks Automotive1051.65631199128
BR Farley Funeral Home591.3677.58085-5
BR Huggard & Ewing1130.07111.570173-103
Schedule
Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00AM#51574339BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
7BR Ricks Automotive
1:00PM#51574346BR Huggard & EwingBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
14BR Farley Funeral Home
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
5:45PM#51574374BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
3BR Farley Funeral Home
Thursday, May 3, 2018
5:45PM#515743813BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
5BR Huggard & Ewing
Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00AM#515743912BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
10BR Grounds Management
1:00PM#515744015BR Farley Funeral HomeBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
7BR Huggard & Ewing
Sunday, May 6, 2018
10:00AM#51574426BR Farley Funeral HomeBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
7BR Ricks Automotive
1:00PM#51574414BR Huggard & EwingBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
15BR Grounds Management
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:45PM#51574439BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
3BR Farley Funeral Home
Thursday, May 10, 2018
5:45PM#515744414BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
8BR Huggard & Ewing
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00AM#51574453BR Farley Funeral HomeBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
1BR Grounds Management
Saturday, May 19, 2018
10:00AM#51574485BR Huggard & EwingBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
16BR Ricks Automotive
Sunday, May 20, 2018
10:00AM#515745111BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
8BR Huggard & Ewing
1:00PM#51574502BR Farley Funeral HomeBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
4BR Ricks Automotive
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:45PM#51574368BR Farley Funeral HomeBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
9BR Ricks Automotive
5:45PM#51574356BR Huggard & EwingBabe RuthMy Locations Dreist (OMS)map
12BR Grounds Management
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
5:45PM#51574525BR Farley Funeral HomeBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
12BR Huggard & Ewing
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:45PM#51574535BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
7BR Grounds Management
Thursday, May 24, 2018
1:00PM#51574462BR Huggard & EwingBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
13BR Ricks Automotive
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
5:45PM#51574541BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
8BR Grounds Management
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5:45PM#51574555BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
5BR Farley Funeral Home
Friday, June 1, 2018
5:45PM#51574568BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
4BR Huggard & Ewing
Saturday, June 2, 2018
1:00PM#515745710BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
3BR Farley Funeral Home
Sunday, June 3, 2018
10:00AM#51574590BR Huggard & EwingBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
9BR Farley Funeral Home
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
5:45PM#528649310BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
0BR Huggard & Ewing
Thursday, June 7, 2018
5:45PM#52865530BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
2BR Farley Funeral Home
Friday, June 8, 2018
5:45PM#52865732BR Farley Funeral HomeBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
8BR Ricks Automotive
5:45PM#52865133BR Huggard & EwingBabe RuthMy Locations Dreist (OMS)map
18BR Grounds Management
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:45PM#52865333BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
0BR Farley Funeral Home
Friday, June 15, 2018
5:45PM#530083312BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
2BR Ricks Automotive
Saturday, June 16, 2018
10:00AM#5300853BR Ricks AutomotiveBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
BR Grounds Management
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00AM#5310313BR Grounds ManagementBabe RuthMy Locations Drake
BR Ricks Automotive