Stoughton Youth Baseball

  • 2018 Spring Season
  • T-Ball
  • T-Ball
Schedule
Monday, April 23, 2018
5:45PM#5161853TB AngelsT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Blue Jays
5:45PM#5161854TB DiamondbacksT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB White Sox
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:00PM#5168633TB PiratesT-BallMy Locations Giles
(BYE)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
5:45PM#5161856TB PiratesT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Red Sox
5:45PM#5161855TB TigersT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Mariners
Monday, April 30, 2018
5:45PM#5161858TB AngelsT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Tigers
5:45PM#5161857TB DiamondbacksT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Mariners
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
5:45PM#5161860TB Blue JaysT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Pirates
5:45PM#5161859TB White SoxT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Red Sox
Monday, May 7, 2018
5:45PM#5161862TB TigersT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB White Sox
5:45PM#5161861TB Red SoxT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Blue Jays
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
5:45PM#5161864TB PiratesT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Diamondbacks
5:45PM#5161863TB MarinersT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Angels
Monday, May 14, 2018
5:45PM#5161866TB White SoxT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Mariners
5:45PM#5161865TB TigersT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Pirates
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5:45PM#5161868TB Red SoxT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Angels
5:45PM#5161867TB Blue JaysT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Diamondbacks
Monday, May 21, 2018
5:45PM#5161870TB MarinersT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Blue Jays
5:45PM#5161869TB AngelsT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Diamondbacks
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:45PM#5161871TB PiratesT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB White Sox
5:45PM#5161872TB Red SoxT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Tigers
Thursday, May 24, 2018
5:00PM#5241253TB TigersT-BallMy Locations Giles
(BYE)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:45PM#5161874TB White SoxT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Angels
5:45PM#5161873TB MarinersT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Pirates
Thursday, May 31, 2018
5:45PM#5161876TB DiamondbacksT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Red Sox
5:45PM#5161875TB Blue JaysT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Tigers
Monday, June 4, 2018
5:45PM#5161878TB White SoxT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Blue Jays
5:45PM#5161877TB TigersT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Diamondbacks
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
5:45PM#5161880TB Red SoxT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Mariners
5:45PM#5161879TB AngelsT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Pirates
Thursday, June 7, 2018
5:00PM#5241273TB TigersT-BallMy Locations Giles
(BYE)
Monday, June 11, 2018
5:45PM#5161882TB DiamondbacksT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB White Sox
5:45PM#5161881TB Blue JaysT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Angels
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
5:45PM#5161883TB MarinersT-BallMy Locations Wood
TB Tigers
5:45PM#5161884TB PiratesT-BallMy Locations Giles
TB Red Sox
Thursday, June 14, 2018
5:00PM#5241293TB TigersT-BallMy Locations Giles
(BYE)